Madewell Sale

Uniqlo Puffy DressMAdewell just made well. Wait, huh? They made me feel well I mean. Why? Because ladies and gents today begins the additional 30% off sale SALE! A sale so good it makes you want to slap yo’ mama. Why you would want to do that though is beyond me. I’m actually quite fond of my mom and would never want to hurt her, much less slap her.

Back to Madewell. I for one am a huge fan of their t-shirts and tank tops. Good quality, long, and the shapes don’t get all out of whack. Granted, I’m 5’9″ and usually wear a X-small or small in most shirts, but here lately I’ve been going up a size or two. For one thing I like the slouchy look, but for another, I like my wrists to actually be covered by shirts that are supposed to be long sleeve. The same theory applies to my navel. I’m not one for revealing it to just anyone so I like my shirts to cover it. So there.

Now while you’re checking out all that Madewell has going on, wander on over to Uniqlo too. There is some GOOD stuff on sale there right now! Hell, even not on sale they have the best prices around. Currently I’m eyeing several of the men’s button up shirts, some slouchy linen shorts, and a puffy dress. I think the grand total of 3 items may be $100…maybe. And hey, if you rack up that much you get free shipping. Win-Win!

http://www.uniqlo.com
http://www.madewell.com

Leave a Reply

